License Agreement for Use of the Program “Yandex.City” for Mobile Devices

This document is a translation of License Agreement For Use of the Program “Yandex.City” for Mobile Devices in English. In case of conflict between the Russian version of License Agreement For Use of the Program “Yandex.City” for Mobile Devices and this translation – only the Russian version of License Agreement For Use of the Program “Yandex.City” for Mobile Devices is legally binding. The Russian version of License Agreement For Use of the Program “Yandex.City” for Mobile Devices can be found here: https://yandex.ru/legal/city_mobile_agreement/?lang=ru.

Before using the program, please read the terms of the following license agreement.

Any event of using the program implies your complete and unconditional acceptance of the terms of this license agreement.

If you do not accept the license agreement in full, you may not use the program for any purpose.

1. General Provisions

1.1. This License Agreement ("License") establishing the terms of using the program “Yandex.City” on mobile devices (“Program”) is made between any person using the Program (“User”), and YANDEX LLC, Russia, 119021, Lva Tolstogo Str., 16, holder of the exclusive right to the Program (“Rightholder”).

1.2. By copying the Program, installing it on any mobile device or using the Program in any manner, the User expresses its full and unconditional agreement to the terms of this License.

1.3. Use of the Program is permitted only under the terms of this License. If the User does not accept the terms of the License in full, the User shall not use the Program for any purposes. Using the Program in violation (nonfulfillment) of any of the terms of this License is prohibited.

1.4. Use of the Program by the User under the terms of this License for personal non-commercial purposes is free of charge. Use of the Program on terms and in a manner not provided for by this License is possible only under a separate agreement with the Rightholder.

1.5. By using the Program, the User consents that the following documents, the terms and conditions of which are fully applicable to the use of the Program, constitute an integral part of this License:These documents (including any part thereof) may be amended unilaterally by the Rightholder without any special notification; the amended versions of the documents shall become effective upon their publication unless otherwise stipulated by the new versions of the documents.

1.6. This License and all relations connected with the use of the Program are subject to the law of the Russian Federation, and any claims or lawsuits arising out of this License or use of the Program must be filed to and considered by the court at the location of the Rightholder.

1.7. The Rightholder may provide to the User a translation of this License from Russian into other languages, but in the event of any inconsistency between the terms of the License in Russian and its translation, only the Russian version of this License has legal effect.

2. Rights to the Program

2.1. The exclusive right to the Program belongs to the Rightholder.

3. License

3.1. The Rightholder, for no compensation, under the ordinary (nonexclusive) license, grant the User a non-transferable right to use the Program in the territory of all countries worldwide as follows:

3.1.1. To use the Program for its intended functionality, for which purpose to copy and install (reproduce) the Program on the User’s mobile device(s). The User may install the Program on an unlimited number of mobile devices. When installed on a mobile device, each copy of the Program shall be assigned a unique number that will be automatically communicated to the Rightholder.

3.1.2. To reproduce and distribute the Program for non-commercial purposes (free of charge).

4. Restrictions

4.1. Except for use in the scope and in the ways that are directly provided by this License or by the law of the Russian Federation, the User may not modify, decompile, disassemble, decrypt and perform any other actions with the object code of the Program, which are aimed at obtaining information on the implementation of the algorithms used in the Program, at creating derivative products by using the Program as well as at fulfilling (allowing fulfilling) any other use of the Program, any components of the Program, maps data, other images and other data stored by the Program on the User’s device, without the Rightholder’s written consent.

4.2. The User has no right to reproduce and distribute the Program for commercial purposes (including for fee), particularly in the collections of software, without the Rightholder’s written consent.

4.3. The User may not distribute the Program in a form different from that in which he has received it, without the Rightholder’s written consent.

4.4. The Program should be used (including distributing) under the name “Yandex.City”. The User may not change the name of the Program, modify and/or delete a copyright notice or another indication of the Rightholder.

5. Terms of Using the Program’s Specific Functions

5.1. Performance of specific functions of the Program is possible only if the User have access to the Internet. The User by himself shall receive and pay for such access under the conditions and tariffs of the User’s telecommunications operator or Internet access provider.

5.2. Maps data and other objects of intellectual property rights, access to which is granted by the Program (hereinafter referred to as the Data), belong to the Rightholder and/or their owners and are intended exclusively for personal non-commercial use by the User within the scope of the Program functionality.

5.3. Any extraction, copying, reproduction, processing, distribution of the Data, making it available for the public (publication) in the Internet, any use of the Data in mass media and/or for commercial purposes and any other use, not expressly allowed in this License, is prohibited without prior written authorization by the Rightholder.

5.4. The Program enables the User to:
  • to search for the organizations on maps and receive the information about organizations form the Rightholder’s data base;

  • independently and at his discretion add user data, including feedbacks, estimations, images;

  • to place notifications about the User’s potential demand for the companies’ services and receive access to proposals of the Rightholder’s partners for preliminary booking (reservation) in compliance with parameters chosen by the User.

5.5. The User hereby is notified and agrees that the images uploaded by him within the Program may be used by the Rightholder in other services and resources of the Rightholder as well as in advertising and marketing materials on the Rightholder’s resources in the Internet for attracting attention of the other users to the Program or to other resources and services of the Rightholder, with or without indication of the author’s name (in case of indication of the author’s name it shall be the name indicated by the user in the registration form), without obligation to receive special consent of the User and without payment the author’s fee. If User is not authorized to grant the right to use any of the images in the manner specified above to the Rightholder, the User shall refrain from uploading such image.

5.6. The following software was used to create the Program:

Android and iOS versions of the Program are partly based on the Independent JPEG Group's JPEG software, created by the Independent JPEG Group.

Libpng - Copyright © 2004, 2006-2014 Glenn Randers-Pehrson. The conditions for using the specified software are available at: http://www.libpng.org/pub/png/src/libpng-LICENSE.txt

Minizip - Copyright © 1998-2010 by Gilles Vollant. The conditions for using the specified software are available at: http://www.nf.mpg.de/vinci3/doc/license-minizip.html

TinyXML - Copyright © Lee Thomason, Yves Berquin, Andrew Ellerton. The conditions for using the specified software are available at: http://www.grinninglizard.com/tinyxmldocs/index.html

Boost - Copyright © 2004 – 2006 Joe Coder. The conditions for using the specified software are available at: http://www.boost.org/users/license.html

Zlib - Copyright © 1995-2013 Jean-loup Gailly and Mark Adler. The conditions for using the specified software are available at: http://zlib.net/zlib_license.html

Curl - Copyright © 1996 - 2014, Daniel Stenberg. The conditions for using the specified software are available at: http://curl.haxx.se/docs/copyright.html

MixpanelAPI - Copyright © 2012 Mixpanel, Inc. The conditions for using the specified software are available at: https://github.com/mixpanel/mixpanel-android/blob/master/LICENSE

6. Liability under the License

6.1. The Program (including Data) is provided on terms “as is”. The Rightholder should not grant any warranties on the error-free and trouble-free operation of the Program or its individual components and/or functions as well as on the Program’s compliance with the User’s specific goals and expectations, reliability, accuracy, completeness and actuality of the Data; the Rightholder should not grant any other warranties if not explicitly specified by this License.

6.2. The Rightholder is not liable for any direct or indirect consequences of any use or impossibility to use the Program (including Data) and/or for any damage to the User and/or to third parties as a result of any use, nonuse or impossibility to use the Program (including Data) or its individual components and/or functions, including due to possible errors or failures in the Program’s operating, except as otherwise expressly provided by the law.

6.3. The User is hereby notified and agrees that when using the Program, the following information shall be anonymously (without reference to the User) transmitted to the Rightholder in the automatic mode: the operating-system type of the User’s mobile device, the version and identifier of the Program, the statistics of using specific files uploaded via the Program by the User, statistics of using the Program’s functions, as well as other technical information.

6.4. All questions and claims relating to the use/impossibility to use the Program or the Data as well as possible violations of law and/or third parties’ rights by the Program or the Data should be sent as feedback at: geosearch-feedback@yandex-team.ru.

7. Updates/New Versions of the Program

7.1. This License applies to all future updates/new versions of the Program. By agreeing to install the Program’s updates/new versions, the User accepts the terms of this License for the corresponding updates/new versions of the Program, unless upgrading/installing the Program’s new version shall be accompanied by another license agreement.

8. Changes in the Terms of this License

8.1. This License may be changed unilaterally by the Rightholder. The notification of the User about the changes in the terms of this License should be published on the page: https://yandex.ru/legal/city_mobile_agreement/. These changes in the terms of the License Agreement shall come into force upon their publication date, unless otherwise stipulated in the corresponding publication.

Корпоративные продукты
Владельцам сайтов: Рекламная сеть Яндекса

Лицензионное соглашение на использование программы «Яндекс.Город» для мобильных устройств

Перед использованием программы, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с условиями нижеследующего лицензионного соглашения.

Любое использование Вами программы означает полное и безоговорочное принятие Вами условий настоящего лицензионного соглашения.

Если Вы не принимаете условия лицензионного соглашения в полном объёме, Вы не имеете права использовать программу в каких-либо целях.

1. Общие положения

1.1. Настоящее Лицензионное соглашение («Лицензия») устанавливает условия использования программы «Яндекс.Город» для мобильных устройств («Программа») и заключено между любым лицом, использующим Программу («Пользователь») и ООО «ЯНДЕКС», Россия, 119021, г. Москва, ул. Льва Толстого, 16, являющимся правообладателем исключительного права на Программу («Правообладатель»).

1.2. Копируя Программу, устанавливая её на свое мобильное устройство или используя Программу любым образом, Пользователь выражает свое полное и безоговорочное согласие со всеми условиями Лицензии.

1.3. Использование Программы разрешается только на условиях настоящей Лицензии. Если Пользователь не принимает условия Лицензии в полном объёме, Пользователь не имеет права использовать Программу в каких-либо целях. Использование Программы с нарушением (невыполнением) какого-либо из условий Лицензии запрещено.

1.4. Использование Программы Пользователем на условиях настоящей Лицензии в личных некоммерческих целях осуществляется безвозмездно. Использование Программы на условиях и способами, не предусмотренными настоящей Лицензией, возможно только на основании отдельного соглашения с Правообладателем.

1.5. Пользуясь Программой, Пользователь соглашается с тем, что неотъемлемыми частями настоящей Лицензии являются следующие документы, условия которых в полной мере распространяются на использование Программы:

• «Пользовательское соглашение сервисов Яндекса», размещенное в сети Интернет по адресу: https://yandex.ru/legal/rules/.

• «Лицензия на использование поисковой системы Яндекса», размещенная в сети Интернет по адресу: https://yandex.ru/legal/termsofuse/.

• «Политика конфиденциальности», размещенная в сети Интернет по адресу: https://yandex.ru/legal/confidential/.

• «Условия использования сервиса «Яндекс.Город», размещенные в сети Интернет по адресу: https://yandex.ru/legal/gorod_termsofuse/.

• «Условия использования сервиса «Яндекс.Карты», размещенные в сети Интернет по адресу: https://yandex.ru/legal/maps_termsofuse/.

• «Условия использования сервиса «Онлайн-запись», размещенные в сети Интернет по адресу: https://yandex.ru/legal/servicesmarket_termsofuse/

Указанные документы (в том числе любые из их частей) могут быть изменены Правообладателем в одностороннем порядке без какого-либо специального уведомления, новая редакция документов вступает в силу с момента их опубликования, если иное не предусмотрено новыми редакциями документов.

1.6. К настоящей Лицензии и всем отношениям, связанным с использованием Программы, подлежит применению право Российской Федерации и любые претензии или иски, вытекающие из настоящей Лицензии или использования Программы, должны быть поданы и рассмотрены в суде по месту нахождения Правообладателя.

1.7. Правообладатель может предоставить Пользователю перевод настоящей Лицензии с русского на другие языки, однако в случае противоречия между условиями Лицензии на русском языке и ее переводом, юридическую силу имеет исключительно русскоязычная версия Лицензии.

2. Права на Программу

2.1. Исключительное право на Программу принадлежит Правообладателю.

3. Лицензия

3.1. Правообладатель безвозмездно, на условиях простой (неисключительной) лицензии, предоставляет Пользователю непередаваемое право использования Программы на территории всех стран мира следующими способами:

3.1.1. Применять Программу по прямому функциональному назначению, в целях чего произвести её копирование и установку (воспроизведение) на мобильное (-ые) устройство (-ва) Пользователя. Пользователь вправе произвести установку Программы на неограниченное число мобильных устройств. При установке на мобильное устройство каждой копии Программы присваивается индивидуальный номер, который автоматически сообщается Правообладателю.

3.1.2. Воспроизводить и распространять Программу в некоммерческих целях (безвозмездно).

4. Ограничения

4.1. За исключением использования в объёмах и способами, прямо предусмотренными настоящей Лицензией или законодательством РФ, Пользователь не имеет права изменять, декомпилировать, дизассемблировать, дешифровать и производить иные действия с объектным кодом Программы, имеющие целью получение информации о реализации алгоритмов, используемых в Программе, создавать производные произведения с использованием Программы, а также осуществлять (разрешать осуществлять) иное использование Программы, любых компонентов Программы, хранимых Программой на мобильном устройстве Пользователя картографических материалов, иных изображений и прочих данных, без письменного согласия Правообладателя.

4.2. Пользователь не имеет право воспроизводить и распространять Программу в коммерческих целях (в том числе за плату), в том числе в составе сборников программных продуктов, без письменного согласия Правообладателя.

4.3. Пользователь не имеет права распространять Программу в виде, отличном от того, в котором он её получил, без письменного согласия Правообладателя.

4.4. Программа должна использоваться (в том числе распространяться) под наименованием: «Яндекс.Город». Пользователь не вправе изменять и/или удалять наименование Программы, знак охраны авторского права (copyright notice) или иные указания на Правообладателя.

5. Условия использования отдельных функций Программы

5.1. Выполнение некоторых функций Программы возможно только при наличии доступа к сети Интернет. Пользователь самостоятельно получает и оплачивает такой доступ на условиях и по тарифам своего оператора связи или провайдера доступа к сети Интернет.

5.2. Картографические материалы, а также иные объекты интеллектуальных прав, доступ к которым предоставляет Программа (далее — Данные), принадлежат Правообладателю и/или их владельцам и предназначены исключительно для личного некоммерческого использования Пользователем в рамках функциональных возможностей Программы.

5.3. Любое извлечение, копирование, воспроизведение, переработка, распространение Данных, их размещение в свободном доступе (опубликование) в сети Интернет, любое использование Данных в средствах массовой информации и/или в коммерческих целях и любое иное использование, явно не разрешенное настоящей Лицензией или Условиями, запрещается без предварительного письменного разрешения Правообладателя.

5.4. Программа предоставляет Пользователю функциональную возможность:

• осуществить поиск организаций на карте и ознакомиться с информацией об организациях из справочника организаций Правообладателя;

• самостоятельно и по своему выбору добавлять на карты пользовательские данные, в том числе, отзывы, оценки, изображения;

• разместить информацию о потенциальном спросе Пользователя на услуги организаций и получить доступ к предложениям партнеров Правообладателя по предварительной записи в организации в соответствии с выбранными Пользователем параметрами.

5.5. Пользователь соглашается с тем, что размещенные им в рамках Программы изображения, могут быть использованы Правообладателем на иных сервисах и ресурсах Правообладателя, а также в рекламных или маркетинговых материалах, размещаемых на ресурсах Правообладателя в сети Интернет для привлечения внимания других пользователей к Программе или к иным ресурсам и сервисам Правообладателя, как с указанием их автора (в качестве имени автора при этом будет указываться имя (псевдоним) Пользователя, которое он указал при регистрации), так и без этого, без необходимости получения специального разрешения Пользователя и без выплаты авторского вознаграждения. В случае если Пользователь не вправе предоставить Правообладателю право использования какого-либо изображения подобным способом, он обязан воздержаться от загрузки такого изображения.

5.6. При создании Программы использовано следующее программные компоненты:

Версии Программы для Android и iOS частично основаны на программе The Independent JPEG Group's JPEG software, созданной the Independent JPEG Group.

Libpng - Copyright © 2004, 2006-2014 Glenn Randers-Pehrson, указанное программное обеспечение может использоваться на условиях, доступных для ознакомления по адресу: http://www.libpng.org/pub/png/src/libpng-LICENSE.txt

Minizip - Copyright © 1998-2010 by Gilles Vollant, указанное программное обеспечение может использоваться на условиях, доступных для ознакомления по адресу: http://www.nf.mpg.de/vinci3/doc/license-minizip.html

TinyXML - Copyright © Lee Thomason, Yves Berquin, Andrew Ellerton, указанное программное обеспечение может использоваться на условиях, доступных для ознакомления по адресу: http://www.grinninglizard.com/tinyxmldocs/index.html

Boost - Copyright © 2004 – 2006 Joe Coder, указанное программное обеспечение может использоваться на условиях, доступных для ознакомления по адресу: http://www.boost.org/users/license.html

Zlib - Copyright © 1995-2013 Jean-loup Gailly and Mark Adler, указанное программное обеспечение может использоваться на условиях, доступных для ознакомления по адресу: http://zlib.net/zlib_license.html

Curl - Copyright © 1996 - 2014, Daniel Stenberg, указанное программное обеспечение может использоваться на условиях, доступных для ознакомления по адресу: http://curl.haxx.se/docs/copyright.html

MixpanelAPI - Copyright © 2012 Mixpanel, Inc., указанное программное обеспечение может использоваться на условиях, доступных для ознакомления по адресу: https://github.com/mixpanel/mixpanel-android/blob/master/LICENSE

6. Ответственность по Лицензии

6.1. Программа (включая Данные) предоставляется на условиях «как есть» (as is). Правообладатель не предоставляет никаких гарантий в отношении безошибочной и бесперебойной работы Программы или отдельных её компонентов и/или функций, соответствия Программы конкретным целям и ожиданиям Пользователя, не гарантирует достоверность, точность, полноту и своевременность Данных, а также не предоставляет никаких иных гарантий, прямо не указанных в настоящей Лицензии.

6.2. Правообладатель не несет ответственности за какие-либо прямые или косвенные последствия какого-либо использования или невозможности использования Программы (включая Данные) и/или ущерб, причиненный Пользователю и/или третьим сторонам в результате какого-либо использования, неиспользования или невозможности использования Программы (включая Данные) или отдельных её компонентов и/или функций, в том числе из-за возможных ошибок или сбоев в работе Программы, за исключением случаев, прямо предусмотренных законодательством.

6.3. Пользователь настоящим уведомлен и соглашается, что при использовании Программы Правообладателю в автоматическом режиме анонимно (без привязки к Пользователю) передается следующая информация: тип операционной системы мобильного устройства Пользователя, версия и идентификатор Программы, статистика использования функций Программы, а также иная техническая информация.

6.4. Все вопросы и претензии, связанные с использованием/невозможностью использования Программы или Данных, а также возможным нарушением Программой или Данными законодательства и/или прав третьих лиц, должны направляться через форму обратной связи по адресу: geosearch-feedback@yandex-team.ru.

7. Обновления/новые версии Программы

7.1. Действие настоящей Лицензии распространяется на все последующие обновления/новые версии Программы. Соглашаясь с установкой обновления/новой версии Программы, Пользователь принимает условия настоящей Лицензии для соответствующих обновлений/новых версий Программы, если обновление/установка новой версии Программы не сопровождается иным лицензионным соглашением.

8. Изменения условий настоящей Лицензии

8.1. Настоящее лицензионное соглашение может изменяться Правообладателем в одностороннем порядке. Уведомление Пользователя о внесенных изменениях в условия настоящей Лицензии публикуется на странице: https://yandex.ru/legal/city_mobile_agreement/. Указанные изменения в условиях лицензионного соглашения вступают в силу с даты их публикации, если иное не оговорено в соответствующей публикации.