Terms of Use for Partner Interface

This Terms of Use shall govern the relations between YANDEX LLC (hereinafter referred to as "Yandex") and you — the user of the Partner Interface, as defined below (hereinafter referred to as the "User").

1. GENERAL PROVISIONS

1.1. These Terms form an annex to the User Agreement for Yandex Services and define how to use the Partner Interface. In all matters not covered herein, relations between Yandex and the User with regard to the Partner Interface shall be governed by the User Agreement for Yandex Services (https://yandex.ru/legal/rules) and Privacy Policy (https://yandex.ru/legal/confidential).

1.2. By starting to use the Partner Interface/its certain functions, the User is deemed to have accepted these Terms and terms of all of the above documents, in full, without any reservations and exceptions. If the User disagrees with any of the provisions of the said documents, the User may not use the Partner Interface.

1.3. Yandex may amend these Terms without any special notice; revised Terms shall come into effect once posted online at the URL specified in this paragraph, unless otherwise stipulated in revised Terms. The current Terms are always available at: https://yandex.ru/legal/distribution_interface.

1.4. If Yandex has made any amendments to these Terms according to the procedure specified in Clause 1.3 hereof, and the User disagrees with these amendments, the User shall stop using the Partner Interface.

1.5. These Terms shall be applied independently from the agreement on test distribution of Yandex products, available at https://yandex.ru/legal/distribution_test_agreement(the “Agreement”) and from the contract on distribution of Yandex and its affiliates’ products, executed as a single document or by accepting the terms and conditions of one of the contracts, available at https://yandex.ru/legal (the “Contract”).

2. USE OF THE PARTNER INTERFACE

2.1. The Partner interface provides a functional option of remote interaction of the User and Yandex/its affiliates for the purposes of execution and/or performance of the Contract or the Agreement. In case the User and Yandex/its affiliates have entered into the Contract or the Agreement, the Partner Interface also contains the data of the automated accounting systems (the “Statistics”).

2.2. Yandex provides the User with the access to the Statistics through the Partner Interface, provided that:

2.2.1. Statistics is considered confidential by both Parties;

2.2.2. The User accesses the Partner Interface with the use of unique login and password of the User. The User shall set and change the password used for access to the Partner Interface independently;

2.2.3. All actions performed with the use of login and password of the User with regard to the account shall be deemed performed by the User. The User shall be independently held liable for the access security means to the Partner Interface (login and password) and shall undertake all measures to ensure their confidentiality. Yandex shall not be liable for an unauthorized access to the Partner Interface of the User by the third persons performed with the use of its login and password;

2.2.4. All data available to the User through the Partner Interface is provided for reference purposes only and cannot be considered as exact and final figures of the price of services rendered or fee due to the User. All payments may be delivered to the User only based on the Contract;

2.2.5. In order to restore login and password in case of loss the User shall use the restoral form available at https://passport.yandex.ru/passport?mode=restore.

2.3. By using the Partner Interface, the User consents to the processing of the User’s personal information, as this term is defined in Privacy Policy (https://yandex.ru/legal/confidential), by Yandex/its affiliates for the purposes of provision of Partner Interface functions, including for the purposes of execution and performance of the Agreement or the Contract with the User during the term of the Terms and 5 (five) years after the expiration of the said term. The processing of the User’s personal information by Yandex/its Affiliates is limited by that purpose. The personal information of the User is processed by Yandex/its Affiliates on the terms and conditions of the Privacy Policy, available at https://yandex.ru/legal/confidential, insofar as the Privacy Policy does not conflict with the Terms.

2.4. By using the Partner Interface, the User consents to the processing to receiving information messages from Yandex and its affiliates. The User has the right to refuse to receive messages by using the relevant functionality of the Partner interface or following the instructions specified in the received message.

2.5. If you create an account in the Partner interface using an email address belonging to your employer or other entity, you represent and warrant that you have authority to create an account on behalf of such entity and further acknowledge that Yandex/its Affiliates may share your email address with and control of your account may be taken over by such entity (as the “User”). Upon such takeover, the administrator controlling the account may be able to (i) access or remove information from the account in the Partner Interface, (ii) restrict or terminate your access to the Partner Interface and (iii) prevent you from later disassociating such account from the User.

3. CONFIDENTIALITY

3.1. The User shall and undertake to keep secret and deem as confidential all information, received by using the Partner Interface (the “Confidential Information”), and shall not disclose, make public, expose or provide the Confidential Information to third parties in any other way, except obtaining the prior written consent of Yandex/its Affiliates.

3.2. The Confidential Information shall at all times remain the property of Yandex/its Affiliates. No rights in Confidential Information are granted to the User or are to be implied from the provisions of this Terms. The User shall not copy or otherwise reproduce the Confidential Information without the prior written consent of Yandex/its Affiliates otherwise than for the purposes of the Contract or the Agreement.

Date of placement: November 12, 2020

Previous version of the document: https://yandex.ru/legal/distribution_interface/17062020

Previous version of the document: https://yandex.ru/legal/distribution_interface/18102019

Правила использования Партнерского интерфейса

Настоящее пользовательское соглашение регулирует отношения между ООО «ЯНДЕКС» (далее — «Яндекс»), и Вами — пользователем Партнерского интерфейса, как он определен ниже (далее — «Пользователь»).

1. ОБЩИЕ УСЛОВИЯ

1.1. Настоящие Правила представляют собой дополнение к Пользовательскому соглашению сервисов Яндекса относительно порядка использования Партнерского интерфейса. Во всем, что не предусмотрено настоящими Правилами, отношения между Яндексом и Пользователем в связи с использованием Партнерского интерфейса регулируются Пользовательским соглашением сервисов Яндекса (https://yandex.ru/legal/rules) и Политикой конфиденциальности (https://yandex.ru/legal/confidential).

1.2. Начиная использовать Партнерский интерфейс или его отдельные функции, Пользователь принимает настоящие Правила, а также условия всех указанных выше документов, в полном объеме, без всяких оговорок и исключений. В случае несогласия Пользователя с какими-либо из положений указанных документов, Пользователь не вправе использовать Партнерский интерфейс.

1.3. Настоящие Правила могут быть изменены Яндексом без какого-либо специального уведомления. Новая редакция Правил вступает в силу с момента ее размещения в сети Интернет по указанному в настоящем абзаце адресу, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Правил. Действующая редакция Правил всегда находится на странице по адресу: https://yandex.ru/legal/distribution_interface.

1.4. В случае если Яндексом были внесены какие-либо изменения в настоящие Правила, в порядке, предусмотренном п. 1.4. настоящих Правил, с которыми Пользователь не согласен, он обязан прекратить использование Партнерского интерфейса.

1.5. Настоящие Правила действуют в течение всего срока использования Пользователем Партнерского интерфейса, независимо от действия соглашения о порядке распространения продуктов Яндекса в тестовом режиме, заключенного Пользователем и Яндексом на условиях, размещенных по адресу: https://yandex.ru/legal/distribution_test_agreement (далее — «Соглашение»), или договора, заключенного Пользователем и Яндексом путем подписания единого документа или путем оферты и акцепта на условиях, размещенных по адресу https://yandex.ru/legal (далее — «Договор»).

2. ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ПАРТНЕРСКОГО ИНТЕРФЕЙСА

2.1. Партнерский интерфейс размещен по адресу: https://distribution.yandex.ru и предоставляет возможность удаленного взаимодействия Пользователя и Яндекса в целях заключения и/или исполнения Договора. В случае если между Пользователем и Яндексом заключен Договор или Соглашение, Партнерский интерфейс также содержит перечень распространяемых Пользователем продуктов Яндекса и данные систем автоматизированного учета информации Яндекса (далее — «Данные статистики»).

2.2. Яндекс предоставляет Пользователю возможность ознакомления с Данными Статистики через Партнерский интерфейс. При этом:

2.2.1. Данные Статистики признаются Пользователем и Яндексом Конфиденциальной информацией, как она определена ниже;

2.2.2. Доступ к Партнерскому интерфейсу осуществляется с использованием уникальных логина и пароля Пользователя. Пользователь самостоятельно устанавливает и изменяет пароль, используемый для доступа к Партнерскому интерфейсу;

2.2.3. Все действия, совершенные с использованием логина и пароля Пользователя в отношении учетной записи, признаются совершенными Пользователем. Пользователь самостоятельно несёт ответственность за сохранность средств доступа к Партнерскому интерфейсу (логина и пароля) и обязуется предпринимать меры для обеспечения их конфиденциальности. Яндекс не несет ответственности за несанкционированный доступ к Партнерскому интерфейсу Пользователя третьих лиц, осуществленный с использованием его логина и пароля;

2.2.4. Данные Статистики в Партнёрском интерфейсе предоставляются исключительно в ознакомительных целях и не являются данными о стоимости и объёме оказанных услуг/размере вознаграждения. Вознаграждение за оказание услуг может выплачиваться только на основании Договора.

2.2.5. В случае утери логина и пароля Пользователь должен воспользоваться формой восстановления пароля на странице, размещенной по адресу: https://passport.yandex.ru/passport?mode=restore.

2.3. Используя Партнёрский интерфейс, Пользователь даёт Яндексу согласие на обработку персональной информации Пользователя, как этот термин определен в Политике конфиденциальности (https://yandex.ru/legal/confidential) для целей предоставления функциональных возможностей Партнёрского интерфейса, в том числе в целях заключения и исполнения Соглашения, Договора и иных договоров с Пользователем, в течение срока действия Правил и 5 (пяти) лет после их прекращения. Яндекс обрабатывает лишь ту персональную информацию Пользователя, которая необходима для указанной цели. Обработка Яндексом персональной информации Пользователя осуществляется на условиях Политики конфиденциальности, размещенной в сети Интернет по адресу https://yandex.ru/legal/confidential, в части, не противоречащей настоящим Правилам.

3. КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ

3.1. Пользователь соглашается и обязуется сохранять в тайне и считать конфиденциальной всю информацию, полученную от Яндекса при использовании Партнерского интерфейса (далее – «Конфиденциальная информация»), и не раскрывать, разглашать, обнародовать или иным способом не предоставлять Конфиденциальную информацию третьим лицам без предварительного письменного согласия Яндекса.

3.2. Права на Конфиденциальную информацию Яндекса не отчуждаются, и Пользователю не предоставляется никаких прав или лицензий на использование Конфиденциальной информации. Пользователь не вправе копировать или иным образом воспроизводить Конфиденциальную информацию без предварительного письменного согласия Яндекса иначе, чем для целей исполнения Соглашения или Договора.

Дата публикации: 29.08.2019