User Agreement for Yandex.Market API for Partners

This document (hereinafter referred to as the Agreement) is a proposal of Yandex.Market Limited Liability Company (hereinafter referred to as Yandex.Market) addressed to a User to use the functionality (hereinafter referred to as the API) of Yandex.Market (hereinafter referred to as the Service) under the terms and conditions set forth below.

1. General Terms and Conditions

1.1. For the purposes of this document the User shall mean a Customer requiring services of Yandex.Market or a person having an agreement with Yandex.Market, whereunder the said person executes commissions of Yandex.Market to effect transactions with third parties in services rendered by Yandex.Market and associated with the placement by Yandex.Market of the said third parties’ advertisements under the terms and conditions of Yandex.Market Service Offer (http://partner.market.yandex.ru/legal/oferta/).

1.2. The use of the API by the User is governed by this Agreement, Yandex.Market Service Offer posted at http://partner.market.yandex.ru/legal/oferta/ (hereinafter referred to as the Offer) and the following documents of YANDEX LLC (OGRN: 1027700229193):

1.3. This Agreement and relations between Yandex.Market and the User arising out of or in connection with the use of the API shall be subject to laws of the Russian Federation.

1.4. Using the API, inter alia, having received an authorization key or having used any functionality of the API, the User expresses its full and unconditional consent to all terms and conditions of the Regulatory Documents and undertakes to be bound thereby. The use of the API under terms and conditions other than those specified in this Agreement is only possible as agreed by Yandex.Market in writing. The User may not use the API, if it disagrees with the terms and conditions of the Regulatory Documents.

2. Terms of Use of the API

2.1. The API is a programming interface enabling the User to create applications interacting directly with the system of Yandex.Market to control the placement of advertisements provided by the User at Yandex.Market and to use the API in other ways compliant with this Agreement.

2.2. To access the API, one needs to register as prescribed and receive an authorization key (token). Yandex.Market may deny access to the API at own discretion without giving reasons.

2.3. The User is not permitted to use any other means of automated access (robots, etc.) to the Service, except for the API.

2.4. Yandex.Market reserves the right to impose any limits and restrictions on the use of the API or its components. Specifications, recommendations and restrictions on the use of the API are available at: http://api.yandex.ru/market/partner/.

2.5. Yandex.Market may, without notice and at own discretion, terminate or suspend access for the User to the API (or to certain API functions, if technologically feasible) without giving reasons, in particular, if the User violated the terms and conditions of this Agreement and the Offer.

3. No Warranties, Limitation of Liability

3.1. The API (including any data obtained using it) is provided by Yandex.Market “as is”. Yandex.Market does not guarantee the conformity of the API with goals and expectations of the User, the failure- and error-free operation of the API.

3.2. Yandex.Market shall not be held liable for and shall not indemnify any loss, direct or indirect, caused to the User as a result of the use of or impossibility to use the API and as a result of the use of or impossibility to use information obtained by means of the API.

3.3. The User shall be fully and independently liable for the use and safety of the token. Yandex.Market shall not be held liable for any unauthorized use of the token by third parties.

3.4. All actions performed with the use of the User’s token shall be deemed to be committed by the User. The User undertakes to immediately notify Yandex.Market of any authorized (not permitted by the User) access and/or any safety violation.

3.5. The User understands and agrees that Yandex.Market shall monitor all uses of the API and may collect and analyze statistics on the User’s actions performed by means of the API.

3.6. The User shall be independently liable to third parties for its actions when using the API, inter alia, that they meet legislative requirements and do not infringe on third-party rights and legitimate interests. The User undertakes, independently and at own expense, to settle all third-party claims associated with actions of the User when using the API.

4. Final Provisions

4.1. All issues and claims associated with the use of / impossibility to use the API shall be sent to partner-api@market.yandex.ru.

4.2. Yandex.Market may, at any time without giving notice to the User, change the text of this Agreement and/or any other terms and conditions of using the API. The valid text of this Agreement is posted at:https://yandex.ru/legal/market_api_partner/.

Date of publication: October 24, 2016

Корпоративные продукты
Владельцам сайтов: Рекламная сеть Яндекса

Пользовательское соглашение сервиса «API Яндекс.Маркет для партнеров»

Настоящий документ (далее — Соглашение) представляет собой предложение Общества с ограниченной ответственностью «Яндекс.Маркет» (далее — Яндекс.Маркет) Пользователю, использовать функционал (далее — API) Сервиса Яндекс.Маркет (далее — Сервис) на изложенных ниже условиях.

1. Общие условия

1.1. Для целей настоящего документа под Пользователем понимается Заказчик услуг «Яндекс.Маркет» либо лицо, заключившее с Яндекс.Маркетом договор, в рамках которого указанное лицо исполняет поручение Яндекс.Маркета на совершение сделок с третьими лицами на оказание Яндекс.Маркетом услуг, связанных с размещением Яндекс.Маркетом рекламных материалов указанных третьих лиц на условиях Оферты на оказание услуг «Яндекс.Маркет» (http://partner.market.yandex.ru/legal/oferta/).

1.2. Использование Пользователем API регулируется настоящим Соглашением, Офертой на оказание услуг «Яндекс.Маркет», размещенной по адресу http://partner.market.yandex.ru/legal/oferta/ (Оферта), а также документами ООО «ЯНДЕКС» (ОГРН: 1027700229193):

  • Пользовательским соглашением сервисов Яндекса, размещенным по адресу: https://yandex.ru/legal/rules/,

  • Политикой конфиденциальности, размещенной по адресу: https://yandex.ru/legal/confidential/ (далее вместе именуются – «Регулирующие документы»).

1.3. К настоящему Соглашению и отношениям между Яндекс.Маркетом и Пользователем, возникающим в связи с использованием API, подлежит применению законодательство Российской Федерации.

1.4. Используя API, в том числе получив авторизационный ключ или воспользовавшись любой функциональной возможностью API, Пользователь выражает своё полное и безоговорочное согласие со всеми условиями Регулирующих документов и обязуется их соблюдать. Использование API на иных условиях, нежели указано в настоящем Соглашении, возможно только по письменному согласованию с Яндекс.Маркетом. В случае несогласия с условиями Регулирующих документов Пользователь не вправе использовать API.

2. Условия использования API:

2.1. API представляет собой интерфейс программирования, который дает возможность Пользователю создавать приложения, напрямую взаимодействующие с системой Яндекс.Маркет, для управления размещением предоставленных Пользователем рекламных материалов на Сервисе Яндекс.Маркет, а также использовать API иными способами, не противоречащими настоящему Соглашению.

2.2. Для получения доступа к API необходимо зарегистрироваться по установленной форме и получить авторизационный ключ (токен). Яндекс.Маркет вправе по своему усмотрению отказать в доступе к API без объяснения причин.

2.3. За исключением самого API Пользователю запрещено использовать другие средства автоматизированного доступа (роботы и т.д.) к Сервису.

2.4. Яндекс.Маркет оставляет за собой право устанавливать любые лимиты и ограничения на использование API или отдельных его компонентов. Технические условия, рекомендации и ограничения по использованию API доступны по адресу: http://api.yandex.ru/market/partner/.

2.5. Яндекс.Маркет имеет право без уведомления по собственному усмотрению прекратить или приостановить доступ Пользователя к API (или к определенным функциям API, если это возможно технологически) без объяснения причин, в частности, в случае нарушения Пользователем условий настоящего Соглашения, а также условий Оферты.

3. Отсутствие гарантий, ограничение ответственности

3.1. API (включая данные, получаемые с его помощью) предоставляется Яндекс.Маркетом «как есть». Яндекс.Маркет не гарантирует соответствие API целям и ожиданиям Пользователя, бесперебойную и безошибочную работу API.

3.2. Яндекс.Маркет не несет ответственности и не возмещает никакой ущерб, прямой или косвенный, причиненный Пользователю в результате использования или невозможности использования API, а также в результате использования или невозможности использования информации, получаемой с помощью API.

3.3. Пользователь самостоятельно и в полном объёме несёт ответственность за использование и сохранность токена. Яндекс.Маркет не несёт никакой ответственности за несанкционированное использование токена третьими лицами.

3.4. Все действия, совершенные с использованием токена Пользователя, считаются совершенными Пользователем. Пользователь обязуется немедленно уведомить Яндекс.Маркет о любом случае неавторизованного (не разрешенного Пользователем) доступа и/или о любом нарушении безопасности.

3.5. Пользователь понимает и соглашается с тем, что Яндекс.Маркет осуществляет мониторинг всей деятельности по использованию API и может собирать и анализировать статистику действий Пользователя, осуществленных с помощью API.

3.6. Пользователь самостоятельно несёт ответственность перед третьими лицами за свои действия при использовании API, в том числе за то, что они соответствуют требованиям законодательства и не нарушают права и законные интересы третьих лиц. Пользователь самостоятельно и за свой счёт обязуется урегулировать все претензии третьих лиц, связанные с действиями Пользователя при использовании API.

4. Заключительные положения

4.1. Все вопросы и претензии, связанные с использованием/невозможностью использования API, должны направляться по адресу partner-api@market.yandex.ru.

4.2. Яндекс.Маркет вправе в любое время без уведомления Пользователя изменять текст настоящего Соглашения и/или любые иные условия использования API. Актуальный текст настоящего Соглашения размещается по адресу: https://yandex.ru/legal/market_api_partner/.

 

Дата публикации: 25.05.2016 г.

Предыдущая версия документа: https://yandex.ru/legal/market_api_partner/13012016/.