Phone

You need a phone for accepting text messages with codes for confirming important actions under your Merchant Profile: make refunds, add or delete users.

Linking Phone Number

You can only link one mobile phone number with your Merchant Profile. Only owner can do it—under your Profile Preferences.

You will get a text message password to your phone. Enter it in your Merchant Profile.

Canceling Phone Number

  1. Click the recycle bin icon to the right of the phone number.
  2. You will get a message with password to this phone number. Fill it in the required field and push Delete number.
  3. That's it. The phone number is deleted.

If you changed phone number and cannot receive text message code to the former number, contact your manager for help.

We do not recommend having a Merchant Profile without a linked phone number. There is a risk that someone will link his phone number without you knowing.