Delete a page

Attention. Deleting a page is a non-reversible operation that removes all information from a page and erases the change history. Instead of deleting a page, you can mark it as outdated.

To delete a page permanently:

  1. Go to the page.

  2. Click ... → Delete (  → Delete for a table).

  3. Confirm the removal.

Tip. Wiki supports changing the page address. Instead of deleting a page and having to create it again in a different cluster, you can move it.