New Restrictions for Anonymous Users

On May 16, 2014 a new Russian law came into effect. This law has introduced restrictions on e-payments for users who haven't become identified yet.

This means transfers and certain payments will only be available to you if you provide us with some personal information.

For Russian Citizens

If you have a Russian Federation citizen passport, enter its details on our website. After that you'll be able to transfer money to other users, accept transfers from them, and pay at international stores from your account.

The law requires that we ask users to provide:

  • their full name
  • their passport's series, number, and date of issue
  • phone number
  • INN or SNILS.

Please note: this information is not enough if you want to keep over 60,000 rubles on your account, transfer money to bank accounts, withdraw more than 5,000 rubles a day from ATMs, or spend more than 60,000 rubles in one payment. To complete these operations, th new lay prescribes you need to complete the identification process.

Specify personal information

Select identification method

For Citizens of Other Countries

Unfortunately, the law only allows us to accept personal information online from Russian citizens. If you live in another country, you need to complete the identification process: e.g. send us a special application by post. Without identification, you'll only be able to pay with Yandex.Money at Russian stores.

Once we receive and process your application, a red mark will appear near your balance reminding you to confirm identification. After giving your confirmation, you'll be able to use all the service's features: keep up to 500,000 rubles on your account, spend up to 250,000 rubles at a time, and withdraw Yandex.Money without limitations from ATMs.

Advantages of being an identified user

Select identification method

Full list

Anonymous users will not be able to do the following:

  1. Transfer money from their accounts
    • to another Yandex.Money account
    • to Visa and MasterCard bank cards
    • to natural person's standard bank account.
  2. Accept transfers
    • to the account from other users' accounts.
  3. Pay
    • at online stores that are registered outside of Russia
    • at offline stores outside of Russia using Yandex.Money MasterCard.

Новые ограничения для анонимных пользователей

16 мая 2014 года вступил в силу новый российский закон — он вводит ограничения по электронным платежам для всех, кто не прошел идентификацию.

Это значит, что переводы и некоторые платежи будут доступны, только если вы сообщите нам персональные данные.

Для граждан России

Если у вас есть паспорт гражданина РФ, укажите его данные на нашем сайте. После этого вы сможете переводить деньги другим пользователям, получать от них переводы, платить со счета в иностранных магазинах.

Закон требует, чтобы мы запросили:

  • полные имя, фамилию и отчество;
  • серию, номер и дату выдачи паспорта;
  • номер телефона;
  • ИНН или СНИЛС.

Обратите внимание: этих данных недостаточно, если вы хотите хранить на счете больше 60 000 рублей, переводить деньги на банковские счета, снимать в банкоматах больше 5000 рублей в сутки или тратить за раз больше 60 000. По новым требованиям закона для этого нужна идентификация.

Указать персональные данные

Выбрать способ идентификации

 

Для граждан других стран

К сожалению, закон разрешает принимать данные в интернете только у граждан РФ. Если вы из другой страны, нужно пройти идентификацию — например, отправить нам специальное заявление по почте. Без идентификации вы сможете платить Яндекс.Деньгами только в российских магазинах.

Когда заявление будет обработано, возле баланса кошелька загорится сигнал — он напомнит, что вам еще нужно подтвердить идентификацию. Сразу после этого вы сможете использовать все возможности сервиса, в том числе — хранить на счете до 500 000 рублей, тратить до 250 000 рублей за один раз, снимать в банкоматах любые суммы.

О преимуществах идентифицированных пользователей

Выбрать способ идентификации

 

Полный список

Анонимные пользователи не смогут:

  1. Переводить деньги со счета
    • на другой счет в Яндекс.Деньгах;
    • на банковскую карту Visa и MasterCard;
    • на банковский счет физлица.
  2. Получать переводы
    • на свой счет — со счетов других пользователей.
  3. Платить
    • в интернет-магазинах, которые считаются нероссийскими;
    • в обычных магазинах за пределами РФ — с MasterCard от Яндекс.Денег.