Sync your music library with your mobile app

Your library will sync automatically when you log into the service using the same account that you use in the app. During syncing, all changes made to your library in the app will be transferred to the web version and vice versa.

If you don't see tracks and podcasts in My music that you saved in the app, make sure you're logged in under the same account.

Some tracks and playlists are not synced:

  • Tracks that were automatically added to your music library after downloading are displayed only in the mobile app. You can't find them in the web version. The Downloaded tracks playlist is also only available in the app.
  • Tracks that you uploaded from your computer, added to a playlist, and then removed from the playlist are available only in the web version. You can find them in Tracks → My MP3s.