Listening history

To view the tracks you listened to last or mark a track that you liked earlier, open your listening history using one of the following methods:

  • On the My music page, go to the History tab.
  • In the player, click and open the History tab.

Your listening history saves the last 2,000 tracks you listened to.

To delete your listening history, open it and click Clear in the upper-right corner.

Note. After you sync the web version of Yandex Music with the mobile app, you can listen to tracks in the web version that you previously listened to on the mobile app for iOS or Android.