Cancel subscription

If you have already paid for a subscription, you can't deactivate it. You can temporarily suspend your subscription or disable its auto-renewal. For more information, go to Suspend or disable subscription.

If you disable subscription auto-renewal before the trial period ends, the subscription fee won't be debited from your card. But if you want to bring your subscription back, you won't be able to activate the free trial period again. You will have to pay for the subscription.

Note. If you disable auto-renewal during the three-month trial period, it will be shortened to the current month. For example, if you activated a three-month trial period on January 1 and then disabled auto-renewal on January 18, the trial period will end on January 31.

If you purchased your subscription via Google Play or App Store, you can only disable its auto-renewal in the same store. Read more in Google Play Help and Apple Support Help.

If you purchased your subscription through a mobile carrier, you can disable its auto-renewal in your personal account, using the USSD command, or through your carrier's mobile app. For more information, see the Yandex Plus Help.

Отменить подписку

Если вы уже оплатили подписку, отключить ее не получится. Вы можете временно приостановить подписку или отключить ее автопродление. Подробнее см. в разделе Приостановить или отключить подписку.

Если вы отключите автопродление подписки до окончания пробного периода, с карты не спишется платеж за подписку. Но если вы захотите вернуть подписку, активировать бесплатный пробный период повторно не получится — можно будет только оплатить подписку.

Примечание. Если отключить автопродление во время трехмесячного пробного периода, он будет сокращен до текущего месяца. Например, если вы активировали трехмесячный пробный период 1 января и затем отключили автопродление 18 января, то пробный период закончится 31 января.

Если подписка оформлена через Google Play или App Store, отключить ее автопродление можно только в этом же магазине. Подробнее читайте в справке Google Play и справке службы поддержки Apple.

Если подписка оформлена через мобильного оператора, отключить ее автопродление можно в личном кабинете, с помощью USSD-команды или через мобильное приложение оператора. Подробнее см. в Справке Яндекс Плюса.