Granting access to a resource

You can grant access to your platforms in the Yandex Advertising Network interface to any user. A user with the Partner assistant role will be able to view and edit the resource and blocks, and will also have access to statistical reports.

  1. Click Invite on the Invitations page, select an invitation language and specify your email address. A link to access the interface will be emailed to that address. Note that the assistant will need a Yandex account in order to register in the Yandex Advertising Network.

  2. After the assistant clicks the link and registers, open the page with the list of resources (Products → Resources). Find the resource you want to grant access to in the list and click Edit. On the Accesses tab, click Add assistant and specify the login used to register the assistant in the Yandex Advertising Network.

    If necessary, check the Can edit the platform field to allow the user to change resource settings and create or edit blocks. In addition, any assistant can view the statistics of all available resources and blocks, and create and save their own statistical reports.

Предоставление доступа к ресурсу

Вы можете предоставить любому пользователю доступ к своим видеоресурсам в интерфейсе Рекламной сети. Пользователь с ролью Ассистент партнера сможет просматривать или редактировать ресурс и блоки, а также получит доступ к статистическим отчетам.

  1. На странице Приглашения нажмите кнопку Пригласить, выберите язык приглашения и укажите адрес электронной почты. На этот адрес будет выслана ссылка для доступа к интерфейсу. Обратите внимание, для регистрации в Рекламной сети ассистенту потребуется аккаунт на Яндексе.

  2. После того, как ассистент перешел по ссылке и зарегистрировался, откройте страницу со списком ресурсов (Продукты → Ресурсы). Найдите в списке ресурс, к которому вы хотите предоставить доступ, и нажмите Редактировать. На вкладке Доступы нажмите Добавить ассистента и укажите логин, с которым ассистент зарегистрирован в Рекламной сети.

    При необходимости установите флажок в поле Может редактировать видеоресурс, тогда пользователь сможет изменять настройки ресурса, создавать и редактировать блоки. Также любой ассистент сможет просматривать статистику всех доступных ему ресурсов и блоков, создавать и сохранять собственные статистические отчеты.