Resending tasks for completion

If a user completed several task suites and lost access to the pool (as a result of a quality control rule or a filter), Toloka can reassign the user's tasks in the pool to be completed by other users. Tasks of banned users are reassigned, but those of paused users are not.

To set up automated resending of tasks, add the Banned users' reassessment quality control rule to the pool.

Attention. This setting may increase the cost of the pool.

Options for configuring this rule:

  • To reassign task suites when a user loses access to the pool for failing a quality control rule (such as the golden set, majority vote, quick answers, skipping assignments, or captcha):

  • To reassign task suites when a user doesn't satisfy filter criteria any longer (for example, if the user changed their profile region or started using another device to complete the tasks):

  • To reassign task suites if the user no longer passes a specific skill filter: