Performing the review

If you set reviewing assignments in the pool settings, you need to check the performers' responses within the time limit set in the Deadline field. Performers may challenge the response rejection by submitting appeal.

You can review assignments online or upload review results in a TSV file.

To accept or reject one task:

  1. Click the Review assignments button on the pool page.

  2. Choose an assignment.

    If responses include files uploaded by the performers, click the Actions → Download attachments button to download them. To download all files in submitted assignments in a ZIP archive, click Download results → Download attachments on the assignments review page.

  3. Review the assignment, then click Accept or Decline. For rejected assignments, enter a comment (explain why you declined it).

To accept or reject multiple assignments at once, select the tasks in the list and click Accept or Decline.

Appeal

Within 7 days after the review, the performer can challenge the result by filing an appeal. To do this, the user sends a message with the result ID (assignment_id) in subject explaining why the task should be accepted.

If a task was mistakenly rejected, accept it. Review all complaints and respond on time, within 14 days.

Выполнение отложенной приемки

Если в настройках пула вы указали отложенную приемку, то вам нужно проверить ответы исполнителей в течение срока, установленного в поле Дедлайн. Исполнитель может оспорить отклонение своего ответа, подав апелляцию.

Вы можете проверить задания онлайн или загрузить результаты проверки в TSV-файле.

Чтобы принять или отклонить одно задание:

  1. Нажмите кнопку Проверить задания на странице пула.

  2. Выберите задание.

    Если в ответах содержатся файлы, отправленные исполнителями, нажмите Действия → Скачать вложения, чтобы скачать их. Чтобы скачать все файлы в непроверенных заданиях в ZIP-архиве, нажмите Скачать результаты → Скачать вложения на странице проверки заданий.

  3. Проверьте задание, нажмите Принять или Отказать. Для отклоненных заданий введите комментарий (укажите причину).

Чтобы принять или отклонить несколько заданий, выберите задания в списке и нажмите кнопку Принять или Отказать.

Апелляция

В течение 7 дней проверки исполнитель имеет возможность оспорить результат — подать апелляцию. Для этого пользователь отправляет сообщение с идентификатором результата (assignment_id) в теме и объяснением, почему задание нужно принять.

Если задание было ошибочно отклонено, примите его. Рассматривайте все обращения и отвечайте в срок — в течение 14 дней.