Yandex Cloud: How to deactivate Yandex Tracker

This page is intended for Yandex Tracker administrators working in an organization on the Yandex Cloud platform.
If you're using Yandex 360 for Business, go to Enabling and managing access.

To stop charges for Yandex Tracker, switch all employees and groups to Read mode. In this mode, employees can't create, modify, or delete objects, but they can view information.

If even one employee retains full access, charges will continue, regardless of whether employees log in to Yandex Tracker.

  1. In the left panel, click Administration Users.
  2. Select all employees and choose the Read access in the Access to Tracker column.
  3. At the top, make sure that Full access for new users is disabled.
  4. Go to AdministrationGroups.
  5. For each group, choose the Read access level in the Access to Tracker column.

If you haven't linked a billing account and employees haven't logged in to Yandex Tracker for a month, automated processes will be disabled. For example, triggers and auto actions will stop working. To keep automated processes active, link a billing account: Yandex Cloud: How to set up a billing account

If you have any questions, contact us: How to contact support