---
metadata:
  - name: generator
    content: Diplodoc Platform v5.55.3
  - property: og:type
    content: article
  - property: article:section
    content: Подключить и настроить доступ
  - property: og:title
    content: Как отключить Трекер
  - property: article:tag
    content: Сборник инструкций
alternate:
  - https://yandex.ru/support/tracker/en/disable-tracker.md
  - https://yandex.ru/support/tracker/ru/disable-tracker.md
  - href: en/disable-tracker.md
    type: text/markdown
    title: Markdown version
  - href: llms.txt
    type: text/markdown
    title: llms.txt
---
> **Documentation Index:** Fetch the complete configuration index at https://yandex.ru/support/tracker/en/llms.txt


# How to deactivate Yandex Tracker

When you activate a pricing plan, Tracker will become available to all employees of your Yandex 360 for Business organization.

To disable Tracker, select a plan that doesn't offer access to the service.

For more information, see Yandex 360 for Business Help:

* [Pricing in Yandex 360 for Business](https://yandex.com/support/yandex-360/business/purchase/en/plans)
* [How to change your pricing plan](https://yandex.com/support/yandex-360/business/purchase/en/upgrade/plan)

{% note warning "" %}

If your account doesn't have enough funds to pay for the plan, Tracker will automatically switch to <q>Read</q> mode for all employees. In this mode, employees can't create or update issues. However, they will still be able to view information.

{% endnote %}

If no employees access Tracker after it switches to <q>Read</q> mode, all your data will be deleted from the service after:

* One month, if the organization had issues created in Yandex Tracker.
* One week, if no issues were created.

To restore your data, contact [support](https://yandex.ru/support/tracker/en/feedback.md).
