About

Yandex.Zen is a personal recommendation service. Zen selects news, videoclips, images, blog posts, and other internet publications that may be of interest to a particular user. The service uses Yandex's global search index and AI technology.

Yandex.Zen helps users find new publications that cover topics they are interested in. Zen works by analyzing the contents and main topic of materials posted on the internet (including images and videoclips). It also analyzes user behavior (to determine, for example, what sites they visit and how they rate various internet publications). Based on these analyses, Zen puts together a recommendation feed tailored to that individual user. Users can tweak their recommendation feed using the More like this and Less like this buttons, or by subscribing to their favorite authors' channels.

Zen helps internet publications find their audience. Publications can either get posted automatically in recommendation feeds from the author's site, or an author can create content directly in Yandex.Zen. Any companies, internet publications, or independent authors can create their own channels in Yandex.Zen.

You can access the Zen feed:

You can also view your recommendation feed on the Yandex.Zen site. Your recommendation feed will work better if Yandex.Zen is embedded in your browser though, since it is generated based on an analysis of your website history.

О Яндекс.Дзене

Яндекс.Дзен — это сервис персональных рекомендаций Яндекса. Дзен для каждого пользователя подбирает новости, видеоролики, изображения, посты из блогов и иные интернет-публикации, которые могут быть интересны именно этому пользователю. Для этого используются глобальный поисковый индекс Яндекса и технологии искусственного интеллекта.

Пользователям Дзен помогает находить новые публикации по интересующим их темам. С одной стороны, Дзен анализирует содержание и смысл размещенных в интернете материалов, включая изображения и видеоролики. С другой стороны, анализируются данные о поведении пользователя, например о том, какие сайты он посещает и как оценивает интернет-публикации. В результате формируется лента рекомендаций, настроенная на конкретного человека. Пользователь может дополнительно настраивать ленту рекомендаций, используя кнопки Больше такого и Меньше такого или подписываясь на каналы любимых авторов.

Интернет-изданиям Дзен помогает найти свою аудиторию. Публикации попадают в ленту рекомендаций автоматически с сайта автора или создаются автором напрямую в Дзене. Любые компании, интернет-издания и независимые авторы могут создать в Дзене свой канал.

Лента Дзена доступна:

Вы также можете просматривать ленту рекомендаций на сайте сервиса Яндекс.Дзен. Однако если Дзен встроен в браузер, лента рекомендаций будет настроена лучше, так как при ее формировании используется анализ истории посещений.

Примечание. Лента Дзен также отображается на сайте Яндекса, если вы смотрите его с мобильного устройства. При нажатии на любую рекомендацию в ленте, она открывается на сайте Дзена.