Yandex Advertising Network

The Yandex Advertising Network (YAN) is a means of serving ads on websites, in mobile apps and on Smart TV apps. Ads from Yandex.Direct are served in ad blocks on these platforms.

Only quality web resources with high traffic can join the Yandex Advertising Network. Each request to join the Yandex Advertising Network passes multi-step moderation to ensure it complies with the Terms of Participation. Yandex refuses to include web resources in its Advertising Network that either publish low-quality content or that were created specifically to make money through ad placement.

You can be confident about the quality of the Yandex Advertising Network audience. Currently, there are 74 million YAN users, most of whom never intersect with Yandex Search users. Therefore, placing an ad on YAN websites will allow you to expand your audience coverage.

Please note that there is very little overlap in the traffic of Yandex search and sites participating in the YAN.



Data: Yandex Research, February 2017 (Yandex Search audience and Yandex Advertising Network participating sites: average number of users per day who saw more than 50% of an ad’s area for at least two seconds).

The cost per click in the YAN depends on the quality of each partner website audience, the competitive environment and the current number of relevant content sites. When applying most of the Yandex.Direct strategies, the advertiser can adjust YAN budget expenditures by limiting CPC. The maximum cost is specified as a percentage of the maximum search bid, not exceeding 100%.

To fine-tune your settings, you can use a strategy with manual bid management. To manually set the CPC in ad networks, you must either choose impressions "Only in ad networks" or enable separate bid managment in the strategy settings. If an ad has a low CTR value, this does not adversely affect its CPC in search.

If you wish to place Yandex.Direct ads on your website, please read the Terms of Participation for the Yandex Advertising Network.

Our partners

Here are some of the tens of thousands of YAN partner websites:

Ad exchange

Along with the YAN, ads from Yandex.Direct may also be served on content sites of an ad exchange, for example, Smaato.

Yandex carefully checks each web resource (site, mobile app, etc.) where Yandex.Direct ads may be served. Sites in ad exchanges are reviewed by a moderator and are subject to quality monitoring in the same way as YAN resources.

Your ads will be automatically served in ad exchanges if your campaign has impressions enabled in the ad networks.

О Рекламной сети Яндекса

Рекламная сеть Яндекса (РСЯ) — это система размещения рекламы на сайтах, в мобильных приложениях, приложениях Smart TV и в видео. На этих платформах показываются рекламные блоки Яндекс.Директа.

В Рекламную сеть Яндекса принимаются только посещаемые и качественные ресурсы. Каждая заявка на вступление в Рекламную сеть проходит многоступечатую модерацию на предмет соответствия правилам участия. Яндекс не принимает к участию в Рекламной сети ресурсы с некачественным контентом или созданные специально для заработка на размещении рекламы.

Вы можете быть уверены в качестве аудитории Рекламной сети Яндекса. В настоящий момент это десятки миллионов пользователей, значительная часть которых не пересекается с пользователями поиска Яндекса. Таким образом, размещение рекламы на сайтах РСЯ позволит вам увеличить охват аудитории.

Обратите внимание на низкое пересечение посетителей поиска Яндекса и посетителей сайтов-участников РСЯ.



Данные: Исследования Яндекса, сентябрь 2017 (аудитория поиска Яндекса и сайтов-участников РСЯ: среднее количество пользователей в день, которые видели больше 50% площади рекламного баннера в течение как минимум двух секунд).

Стоимость клика в РСЯ зависит от качества аудитории каждого сайта-партнера, конкурентной ситуации, количества сайтов нужной тематики в сети на данный момент. При работе с большинством стратегий Директа рекламодатель может регулировать расход бюджета в РСЯ, ограничивая стоимость клика. Максимальная стоимость указывается в процентах от максимальной ставки на поиске, не больше 100%.

Для более тонкой настройки вы можете использовать стратегию с ручным управлением ставками. Чтобы вручную задать стоимость кликов в сетях, в настройках стратегии необходимо выбрать показы только в сетях или включить раздельное управление ставками. Если у объявления низкий CTR, это не будет отрицательно сказываться на ценах за клик по нему на поиске.

Если вы хотите размещать на своем сайте объявления Яндекс.Директа, ознакомьтесь с правилами участия Рекламной сети Яндекса.

Наши партнеры

Вот некоторые из десятков тысяч сайтов — партнеров РСЯ:

Видеосеть Яндекса:

Внешние сети

Помимо РСЯ объявления Директа могут быть показаны на тематических площадках внешних сетей, например, Smaato.

Яндекс внимательно проверяет каждый ресурс (сайт, мобильное приложение и тд.), на котором могут быть показаны объявления Директа. Площадки внешних сетей проходят модерацию и подключены к мониторингу качества так же, как и ресурсы РСЯ.

Ваши объявления будут автоматически показываться во внешних сетях, если у вас в кампании включены показы в сетях.